Institute for Mathematical Optimization
Technische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig
Technische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig
Legal NoticePrivacy Notice

Faculty and Staff

Professors

Prof. Dr. Christian Kirches

Prof. Dr. Christian Kirches

ph: +49 (0)531 391-7551
e-mail: c.kirches@tu-bs.de
pgp key: download here
office: Universitätsplatz 2, room 602
hours: Monday, 16:30 - 17:30 (during time of classes)

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Stiller

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Stiller

ph: +49 (0)531 391-7550
e-mail: sebastian.stiller@tu-bs.de
office: Universitätsplatz 2, room 601
hours: Wednesday, 11:00

Prof. em. Dr. Uwe Zimmermann

Prof. em. Dr. Uwe Zimmermann

ph: +49 (0)531 391-7558
e-mail: u.zimmermann@tu-bs.de
office: Universitätsplatz 2, room 609
hours: by appointment only

Administration

Silke Thiel

Silke Thiel
Administration

ph: +49 (0)531 391-7552
e-mail: s.thiel@tu-bs.de
office: Universitätsplatz 2, room 603

Ingo von Laer

Ingo von Laer
IT

ph: +49 (0)531 391-7504
e-mail: i.laer@tu-bs.de
office: Universitätsplatz 2, room 611

Staff

Dr. Imke Joormann

Dr. Imke Joormann
PostDoc

ph: +49 (0)531 391-7560
e-mail: i.joormann@tu-bs.de
office: Universitätsplatz 2, room 608
hours: Tuesday, 15:00 - 16:00 (during time of classes)

Alexander Richter

Dr. Alexander Richter

ph: +49 (0)531 391-7555
e-mail: a.richter@tu-bs.de
office: Universitätsplatz 2, room 605
hours: by appointment

Lilli Bergner

Lilli Bergner
PhD Student

ph: +49 (0)531 391-755x
e-mail: l.bergner@tu-bs.de
office: Universitätsplatz 2, room 60x

Felix Bestehorn

Felix Bestehorn
PhD Student

ph: +49 (0)531 391-7555
e-mail: f.bestehorn@tu-bs.de
office: Universitätsplatz 2, room 605

Dominik Cebulla

Dominik Cebulla
PhD Student

ph: +49 (0)531 391-755x
e-mail: dominik.cebulla@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
office: Universitätsplatz 2, room 60x

Christoph Hansknecht

Christoph Hansknecht
PhD Student

ph: +49 (0)531 391-7554
e-mail: c.hansknecht@tu-bs.de
office: Universitätsplatz 2, room 604
hours: by appointment only

Paul Manns

Paul Manns
PhD Student

ph: +49 (0)531 391-7556
e-mail: paul.manns@tu-bs.de
office: Universitätsplatz 2, room 605
hours: Monday, 16:30 - 17:30

External Staff

Enrique M. Guerrero

Enrique Guerrero M., M.Sc.
PhD Student

ph: +49 (0)6221 54-14617
e-mail: enrique.guerrero@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
office: Heidelberg University, INF 205, room 02.408

Manuel Kudruss

Dipl.-Math. Manuel Kudruss
PhD Student

ph: +49 (0)6221 54-14618
e-mail: manuel.kudruss@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
office: Heidelberg University, INF 205, room 02.407

Felix Lenders

Dipl.-Math. Dipl.-Phys. Felix Lenders
PhD Student

ph: +49 (0)6221 54-14618
e-mail: felix.lenders@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
office: Heidelberg University, INF 205, room 02.407

Dipl.-Phys. Nadia Said

Dipl.-Phys. Nadia Said
PhD Student
ph: +49 (0)6221 54-14607
e-mail: nadia.said@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
office: Heidelberg University, INF 205, room 02.312